CEA Locations & Contacts

Joseph S. Campisi

President

Corporate Environmental Advisors

T: (508) 835-8822, Ext. 219
C: (978) 380-2509
jcampisi@cea-inc.com

Chicago

John Hyder

0S085 Pleasant Hill Rd
Wheaton, IL, (630) 857-0213
Get Directions

T: (312) 766-9977
john.hyder@cea-inc.com

Massachusetts

21 East Main Street, Suite 201
Westborough, MA 01581
Get Directions

T: (800) 358-7960
F: (508) 835-8812

San Diego, California

Joseph S. Campisi

President

CEA San Diego
3941 Mason Street, Suite No. 4
San Diego, CA 92110

T: (508) 835-8822, Ext. 219
C: (978) 380-2509
jcampisi@cea-inc.com

Syracuse, New York

Jim Saxton

Senior Scientist

CEA Syracuse
222 Teall Avenue, Suite 100A
Syracuse, NY 13210

T: (315) 378-8383
jim.saxton@cea-inc.com

Cheyenne, Wyoming

John Karajanis

Principal & Director of EHS Practice

CEA Wyoming
415 W. Lincolnway
Cheyenne, WY 82001

C: (307) 640-4731
john.karajanis@cea-inc.com

Contact Us

Tel: 800-358-7960

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CEA Subsidiaries

Tim Stone
Principal Geologist

StoneHill Environmental
A subsidiary of CEA
600 State Street, Suite 2
Portsmouth, NH 03801

tim.stone@stonhillenvironmental.com
T: 603-433-1935

Timothy G. Bodkin, P.G., C.E.G.
Principal and Remediation Group Practice Leader – Northern California

1347 Laurel Street
San Carlos, California 94070

tim.bodkin@cea-inc.com

C: (650) 622-6560