CEA Locations & Contacts

Joseph S. Campisi

President

Corporate Environmental Advisors

T: (508) 835-8822, Ext. 219
C: (978)380-2509
jcampisi@cea-inc.com

Chicago Address

Joseph S. Campisi

0S085 Pleasant Hill Rd
Wheaton, IL, (630) 857-0213
Get Directions

(312) 766-9977

jcampisi@cea-inc.com

Massachusetts Address

21 East Main Street, Suite 201
Westborough, MA 01581
Get Directions

MA Phone
800-358-7960

Fax
508-835-8812

North Carolina Address

Martin E. Lebo, Ph.D

Office Manager, Principal Scientist
Corporate Environmental Advisors

2916 Trent Road
New Bern, NC 28562

T: (252) 672-2525, Ext. 271
C: (252) 571-9465
martin.lebo@cea-inc.com

Santa Clara, California Address

John Karajanis

EHS Practice Director for CEA

CEA Santa Clara
2855 Kifer Rd., Suite 230
Santa Clara, CA 95051

T: 408-738-5570
C: (307) 640-4731
john.karajanis@cea-inc.com

San Diego, California

Jamil Jones

Operations Director

CEA San Diego
3941 Mason Street, Suite No. 4
San Diego, CA 92110

619-929-4712

jamil.jones@cea-inc.com

Contact Us

Tel: 800-358-7960

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CEA Subsidiaries

Chad Tomforde, PG
Principal Geologist

StoneHill Environmental
A subsidiary of CEA
600 State Street, Suite 2
Portsmouth, NH 03801

chad.tomforde@stonehillenvironmental.com
Office: 603-433-1935
Cell: 603-498-0564

Dale F. Knapp, CSS, LSE, CEP, PWS
Principal

Boyle Associates a subsidiary of CEA
254 Commercial Street
Merrill’s Wharf, Suite 101
Portland, ME 04101
C: (207) 631-9134
dknapp@boyleassociates.net

Timothy G. Bodkin, P.G., C.E.G.
Principal and Remediation Group Practice Leader – Northern California

1347 Laurel Street
San Carlos, California 94070
(650) 622-6560 (Mobile)
tim.bodkin@cea-inc.com

Jamil Jones
EHS Practice Director 

3941 Mason Street
San Diego, CA 92110

T: (619) 929-4712

John.Karajanis@cea-inc.com