CEA Locations & Contacts

Joseph S. Campisi

President

Corporate Environmental Advisors

T: (508) 835-8822, Ext. 219
C: (978) 380-2509
jcampisi@cea-inc.com

Chicago

Joseph S. Campisi

0S085 Pleasant Hill Rd
Wheaton, IL, (630) 857-0213
Get Directions

T: (312) 766-9977
jcampisi@cea-inc.com

Massachusetts

21 East Main Street, Suite 201
Westborough, MA 01581
Get Directions

T: (800) 358-7960
F: (508) 835-8812

North Carolina

Martin E. Lebo, Ph.D

Office Manager, Principal Scientist
Corporate Environmental Advisors

2916 Trent Road
New Bern, NC 28562

T: (252) 672-2525, Ext. 271
C: (252) 571-9465
martin.lebo@cea-inc.com

Santa Clara, California

John Karajanis

EHS Practice Director for CEA

CEA Santa Clara
2855 Kifer Rd., Suite 230
Santa Clara, CA 95051

T: 408-738-5570
C: (307) 640-4731
john.karajanis@cea-inc.com

San Diego, California

Jamil Jones

Operations Director

CEA San Diego
3941 Mason Street, Suite No. 4
San Diego, CA 92110

T: (619) 929-4712
jamil.jones@cea-inc.com

 

Syracuse, New York

Jim Saxton

Senior Scientist

CEA Syracuse
222 Teall Avenue, Suite 100A
Syracuse, NY 13210

T: (315) 378-8383
jim.saxton@cea-inc.com

Contact Us

Tel: 800-358-7960

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CEA Subsidiaries

Chad Tomforde, PG
Principal Geologist

StoneHill Environmental
A subsidiary of CEA
600 State Street, Suite 2
Portsmouth, NH 03801

chad.tomforde@cea-inc.com
T: 603-433-1935
C: 603-498-0564

Sean Moriarty, Senior Scientist, and Environmental Program Manager

Boyle Associates a subsidiary of CEA
254 Commercial Street
Merrill’s Wharf, Suite 101
Portland, ME 04101

sean.moriarty@cea-inc.com

C: 603-970-1536

Timothy G. Bodkin, P.G., C.E.G.
Principal and Remediation Group Practice Leader – Northern California

1347 Laurel Street
San Carlos, California 94070

tim.bodkin@cea-inc.com

C: (650) 622-6560

Jamil Jones
EHS Practice Director 

3941 Mason Street
San Diego, CA 92110

john.karajanis@cea-inc.com

T: (619) 929-4712